We’ve created a culture that sees every employee as a person—not as a role or as a title, but as a whole human with a whole world outside the office. This mindset permeates every aspect of life at Bovitz, from our internal principles, to our benefits, to our extra perks (culture club, anyone?).

We’re proud to have created a team where every member brings their own unique skills, specialties and perspectives. And while our backgrounds may differ, there are a few key things we have in common: a drive to be daring, an attitude that’s all-in, and a passion to put people first.

Manoj Alipuria

Senior Qualitative Researcher

John Alston

Principal Software Engineer

Sarah Barbarula

Senior Research Analyst

Greg Bovitz

CEO & Founder

Cara Bovitz

Vice President

Marissa Brown

Vice President, Qualitative Specialist

Mike Catlett

Account Supervisor

Bryce Charbonnet Jones


Steven Cortese

Senior Account Manager

Topher Danial


Patricia Dingus

Senior Research Analyst

Phillip Dodson

Director of Web Development

Mike Farkas

Vice President

Kristol Faulkner

Jr. Account Executive, Social Media

Lee Friedenthal

Senior Research Director

Sévannah Fraser

Senior Research Analyst

Kim Gomez


Dianna Gutierrez

Director of People & Talent

Emmeline Hoang

Research Director

Topher Johnson

Jr. Developer

Amanda Kaay

Art Director

Rick Konopka

Senior Manager, Client Services

Debbie Kreger


Grace Laffoon

Research Manager

Carey Lefkowitz

Senior Vice President & Managing Director

Ethan Linder

Research Director

Stephanie Mannie

Jr. Account Executive

Megan McFadden

Senior Research Director

Daniel Meister

VP/Group Account Director

Paul Morris

Senior Web Developer

Beau Moss

Senior Designer

Alexandria Mudrick

Vice President

Uloma Ogbonnaya

Account Manager

Shawna Orlowski

Vice President

Gordon Peterson

Chief Operating Officer

Lindsay Pitts

Senior Research Manager

Rich Preffer

Account Supervisor, Producer

Brittany Ranson


Ron Reisman

VP, Business Development

Krystal Serrano

Project Coordinator

Maggie Shi

Senior Research Manager

Steve Swanson

Technology Solutions Director

Nahdya Weathers

Social Media Manager

Daren Werner

Business Operations Director

Tom Whitman

Boombox Division President

Israel Whittemore

Technology Solutions Manager

Dustin Woehrmann

Creative Director